Jayme over at ScrapFan sent me the Teresa Collins Documented paper  pack to play with so this is what I have come up with! (thanks J.!!)  🙂 Since many of the accents are 6×12 I decided to make a 6×12 album… all about ME! I have not added any of the photos or journaling yet but it is ready to go!! I plan on finishing this up in early July, in fact I have challenged myself to finish it …..and to add LOTS of journaling….something I don’t do enough of!!

The red flap on the front is a Teresa Collins Bracket chipboard album cover, I just used one of the covers. I also used a Bind-It-All by Zutter to “bind it all” together!..lol

On the inside I added a few extra 6×12 Kraft pages, some MM Metal Pebble keys, a few Maya Road Velvet Stitched Blossoms and a smattering of stamping and/or painting on the blank kraft pages. Inside the red envelope with the string closure I have tucked a few more of the medium sized journaling cards from the Documented pack (they cover subjects such as “favorites”, “things I want to do” and “things I value most”), it provided the perfect place to store these! On the front I hung a Tim holtz word key!

I basically used the entire “Documented” paper pack  as all I have left from it is about 4 of the smaller journaling cutouts which I will tuck in here and there with photos!!!! And as you can see, I will be able to cram a TON of information into this not-so-big album!!!!!

IMG_0004

