I   love it when I stumble upon a great new product and that’s what “Smooch” by Clearsnap is!

Simply fun in a bottle that comes in a myriad of colors! And it looks cute to boot!! I only snagged a few colors from Scrapbooking Fanatics but I see a a few more colors in my future! 

Here is a layout where I used  “Smooch” to add faux stitching around the photos as well as dots on the handcut flower…I am such a doodler at heart that this product totally serves me well! :) 

biker-chicks400

biker-shciks-closeSupplies List: Pink Paislee “Enchanting” patterned paper (Adorable), Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist (Tuscan Sun), 1 -7gypsies Naked Inclusions Paper Bag, Pink Paislee “Fetching” chipboard and rubons, ClearSnap “Smooch” in Pumpkin , Pink Paislee Enchanting “brad“, Tattered Angels Clear Stamp “Compass” , my SVG file “Apron Lace Circle” (in my Etsy shop)