I am in a group of 10 doing a circle journal and accompanying ATC and this is my entry….what a fun journal Jayme!! Her theme is “queen for a day”…..and of course I decreed “2 hours of PLAY time each day” for all my royal subjects…..lol. What you can’t see in this photo is how shiny it is, the entire base is embossed with copper, gold sparkle, honey and red apple embossing powders!!

crownpage-full

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

crownpage-close

atc-jayme

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The stamp used on the above ATC is by Artistic Outpost, they make many of my favorite unmounted stamps. To use thier unmounted stamps I just trim them off the sheet, apply Tack-It-Over on the backs of each stamp and when dry store it on a plastic sheet…..when stamping with them I use a dense foam stamp mat under my project as this gives a much better impression!!

