yup, that’s what I have to share today! oh, I’m coming down with a cold so you can have that too if ya want…..LOL! It’s FREE!ūüôā

Anyways, here are some cards made using some of my SCAL images, I hand trimmed the blue mug to make it a little shorter, and the papers are by K&Co, from one of thier Christmas slabs:

scalcard2xmas08-400

sca400

scalcard4xmas08400

scalcardxmas084001

……this butterfly card below¬†uses a sentiment from¬†the Happiness¬†stamp set by Artistic Outpost:

scalcardartisticoutpost400

and this snow man card was made because I needed to cut some foam for my daughter and decided to cut myself a few pieces too….lol.

joycard08400

this layout below was made using Basic Greys Urban Prairie papers, I think that’s my favorite line from thier latest release. the stamped button background under the title is also a stamp from the Mini Masterpiece set by ¬†Artistic Outpost, they have some amazing stamps!!

chargrade5layout4002

….and last but not least, this gift below is for my daughters teacher! A tin of gourmet hot chocolate with matching gift bag….love making this type of ¬†little gift!

teachergift084001