Boy I had fun playing with THIS kit! Another winner Jayme!! (Don’t forget to check out the kit extras while you’re there!)  Here are the projects I’ve made so far….

This candle and tin below are quick to do, just recycle a tin that holds your candle and you’ve got a great gift ….and presentation too!

I used a cuttlebug folder on the Doodlebug velvet paper below…..it embosses wonderfully!!

And this mini album below was made by cutting the kit transparency (A Prima Paintable) into 6 (4×6) pieces after coloring it with alcohol inks. I just staggered the transparency with white card-stock and bound it using my Bind-It-All. Super easy and FAST album!! I still need to add the photos to it though….lol…photos will go on the card-stock, both sides, and journaling will be written on the transparency.

