I seem to make one of these every few months…love giving them as gifts!! Very simple, cut a few inches off the bottom of a 12×12 inch piece of cardstock, fold in half side to side, fold bottom edge up enough to contain your cards and create a pocket, snip a piece off of each inside part of the bottom pocket fold so it closes cleanly and seal just the outer edges of the pocket with sticky tape….easy peasy! Then you can embellish it any way you wish!

I decorated these cards and the folder with stamps from StampinUp, Inque Boutique  and Stampendous (the sentiment and cancellation marks, that set is called “Post”). The red and orange inks are Fiskars new pigment inks….so yummy!! The colors are indeed VIBRANT…just they way I like them!! The ribbon is from SavvyNsassy.com
The original imspiration for the cards came from CPS sketch #76

And speaking of Stampendous, here’s a stamp set I MUST find…I just love it!!!! I am a blackberry user so this is totally appropriate for me…..LOL

