I have been having a blast playing with Scrapbooking Fanatics July kit, it features Cloud9, Heidi Grace, Stix2 PVA glue and foil!!!!! The Stix2 glue is amazing stuff!

I have also been playing with my “last” set of DT stamps from Tin Box Creations. The Tin Box DT term is coming to an end and I decided it was time for a change….I will miss working with Karen and Dianne and their wonderful stamps but like they say, a change is as good as a rest! 🙂

This first image is a gussied up clay pot made using Tin Box Creations “Family” stamp set….what a fun set to play with!! 🙂

These next two items were made with ScrapFans July kit (I have a dbl. page layout coming shortly as well):

This next layout used JBS paper and Tin Box Creations “Impact Upper” stamp set…our new little Peanut…lol.

