….I hope you all have at least one of those friends that “got yer back” if you know what I mean…a friend who is there for you no matter what…who gives and receives hugs as needed….and when your having the shittiest of days they just know how to make you crack up….lol….if you have one of these kinds of friends count your blessing and hold them tight….they are a “gift”!!!!! 🙂

This is a gift I made for my closest friend….I gave it to her today in a black shadow box frame…. 🙂 (click image to view larger).
The papers, die cuts and tags etc. are by MME…. the paper kit including all these items can be found here, the title was made using AC Thickers and the quote was made using a teeny tiny alphabet from the Tin Box Creations “Block This!” stamp set…
the flower was one I had made previously from fabric etc. but to make it match I sprayed it with Glimmer Mist (Candy Apple Red, Burnt Red and Coffee Shop)…..love that stuff!

friendsragift-1200.jpg

