front400.jpg

front-open400.jpg

inside400.jpg

In between helping the couple that’s doing my home reno’s/repairs I managed to whip this up over the last two days. I love these slide mailers!! 

I used some Making Memories metal tabs (thanks Rhea!!!), the heart on the front was handcut from red corrugated cardboard which I covered with craft glue and then smothered in clear micro beads/marbles (reminds me of a jelly candy….lol), the ribbons were just attached with craft glue as well. The chipboard figure and the chipboard fence on the inside are from Basic Grey and the large white rubon is from Hambly. The figure is actually chalked and stamped faintly on the dress but you can’t see it in this photo very well. The felt bird is from Maya Road. The photos are just set loosely under the glass slides so they can be changed, the fence holds it all in place.