I am one of the featured BC scrapbookers in this Winter seasons Canadian Scrapbooker Magazines “passport to creativity section”. After grabbing several copies from Safeway today, I hurried home to throw dinner in the crockpot, rewarmed up my Peppermint Mocha that found it’s way home with me….settled in to read the mag cover to cover….and wouldn’t you know it!! I got an extra surprise this issue!!! On page 17 Tin Box Creations used two of my projects for their ad!!!! 🙂 Just made my afternoon extra special! I must add that “the girls” did not let me know it was in there….hehehehe!!!! Thanks karen/Dianne….lol.
I also created an ad for Scrapbooking Fanatics which is on page 74, and my feature spread is on pages 98 and 99!! Grab this mag if you see it on the stands, it’s outstanding!!!!! 🙂

