bowling!!

Standard

My youngest daughter decided to have a bowling party for her birthday on this Sat. so I designed a bowling pin card svg file this afternoon and cut it with my Cricut, then used a Cricut cartridge for the “your invited” and the star ….these are sooooo cute….especially when you line them all up like they are on the alley…..lol. I used graphite Glimmer mist to give them a nice sparkle!! Which reminds me I want to get some Shimmerz Spritz to try, I want to compare it to Glimmer Mist…has anyone tried both? What is your opinion?

normal_4-500

normal_3-500

normal_1-500

45 responses »

  1. These are great. My daughter is having a bowling party and I’ve been looking all over for this kind of svg file. I would love to use yours if you would send me the link. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

